CONTACT US: 061 287 6000 | enquiries@methealth.com.na








Contact Details

Branch Address Town Tel Fax Email Directions Location
Methealth Office Park Maerua Mall, cnr of Jan Jonker Street & Robert Mugabe Ave. Windhoek 061-2876000 061-2876091 enquiries@methealth.com.na Get Directions
MMI House Client Service Metropolitan, MMI House, cnr of Dr. Frans Indongo & Werner List Str. Windhoek 061-2973222 061-2876091 enquiries@methealth.com.na Get Directions
PSEMAS Client Service 6089 Bach Street, Dorado Valley Windhoek 061-374150 061-374165 pcsswitchboard@methealth.com.na Get Directions
HIV and AIDS Management NMC House, 8 Newton Street, Ausspanplatz Windhoek 061-375950 061-375969 wellness1@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Keetmanshoop Client Service Nr. 4, 5th Avenue Keetmanshoop 063-224905 063-224897 keetmans@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Luderitz Client Service Luderitz Waterfront Luderitz 063-203525 063-203561 luderitz1@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Ondangwa Client Service Freedom Pharmacy Complex, Freedom Square Street Ondangwa 065-240409 065-240155 ondangwa@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Oranjemund Client Service Nr. 20, 9th Avenue Oranjemund 063-234140 063-234146 oranjemund1@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Oshakati Client Service Palms Building, c/o Main Road & Robert Mugabe Ave. Oshakati 065-220774 065-220779 SelmaU@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Rosh Pinah Client Service Shop Nr. 3, U-Save Building, Ondye Drive Rosh Pinah 063-274901 063-274902 roshpinah@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Rundu Client Service Shop Nr. 39 Northgate Mall, Eugene Kakukuru Str. Rundu 066-255035 066-255607 rundu@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Swakopmund Client Service Nampost Building, Tobias Hainyeko Str. Swakopmund 064-402529 064-462984 swakop1@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Tsumeb Client Service Tsumeb Family Practice, 510 Ndiliman Cultural Troope Str. Tsumeb 067-221767 067-222812 tsumeb1@methealth.com.na Get Directions
Walvis Bay Client Service Welwitchia Medi Park Centre, Rikumbi Kandanga Str. Walvis Bay 064-200563 064-200376 walvis1@methealth.com.na Get Directions